Homemade-Caramel-Corn       CARAMEL CORN!

                                             YAY!

                         Go Caramel Corn!                                                             Go Caramel Corn!

                              Go Caramel Corn!

Carmel corn for the holidays

Carmel corn for the holidays

 Hi ranchers this is Coen and this is about my tradition,                                                                                                        My family makes caramel corn. We like to make it because its fun to do. Emme picks out the popcorn kernels and burnt popcorn so there are not any kernels or burnt popcorn in the batches. What I do is to pop the popcorn and stop it at a specific time and dump it out of the bag for Emme to sort it. I also make the caramel for the popcorn. My mom and dad shake the caramel and popcorn in a bag to make them join together and they also spread the caramel corn on parchment paper. Emme and I get to taste the caramel corn once it has been made to taste-test-it.                         

                               >

caramel-popcorn